Calendar

The MGHPCC Holiday calendar

2021
Special Holiday Closing  Friday, July 2, 2021
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Indigenous Peoples Day Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans’ Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Day (observed) Friday, December 24, 2021
New Year’s Day¬†(observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Patriots’ Day Monday, April 18, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Indigenous Peoples Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans’ Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022