2018 Calendar

The MGHPCC Holiday calendar

New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Day After New Year’s Day (Special Holiday Closing) Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Patriots’ Day Monday, April 16, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day (observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018